International Distributors

ALGERIA
BAHRAIN
EGYPT
IRAQ
JORDAN
KUWAIT
LIBYA
MOROCCO
OMAN
PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES
QATAR
SAUDI ARABIA
TUNISIA
TURKEY
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
YEMEN
ZAMBIA
Shift LLC
Mazen Khanafer
Tel: 97143475343
Email: mazen@shift.ae
ARGENTINAMACAIO
Tel: +5411-3220-4120
Email: ventas@macaio-web.com
AUSTRALIAConvoy
Tel: 1800-817-787
Email: marketing@convoy.com.au
AUSTRIA
GERMANY
AQIPA
Tel: 43-5332-72300-210
Email: christoph.knapp@aqipa.com
BELGIUM
LUXEMBOURG
NETHERLANDS
URS B.V
Tel: +31(0) 341-426110
Email: info@ursbv.nl
BRAZILBRX Brands
Fabiano Orrigo
Tel: 11-35226210
Email: brxbrands@brxbrands.com.br
BULGARIABio Sound
Tel: 359 2 8603264
Email: sales@biosound.eu
CHILE
COSTA RICA
PANAMA
PERU
Advanced Techno Products
Tel: 507-269-6291
Email: ventas@advancedtechno.net
CHINARed Agency
Jimmy Au
Tel: 852-257-43149
Email: jimmy@redagency.com
CZECH REPUBLIC
HUNGARY
SLOVAKIA
Digger s.r.o
Lubos Antoska
Tel: 421-255-96-9588
Email: lubos.antos@centrum.sk
FINLANDPWS Trading
Peter Soderstrom
Tel: 358-40-520-3285
Email: peter@pwstrading.fi
FRANCEM.H. Diffusion
Pinith Louangpraseuth
Tel: 33149733064
Email: pnith@mhdiffusion.fr
GREECEDirected Greece
Nikos Nikou
Tel: 30-2310477191-2
Email: nn@directed.gr
ICELAND
GREENLAND
Actus
Gudni Kristjansson
Tel: +354 6638500
Email: gudni@actus.is
INDIAMaverick Inc.
Tel: +91-22-4236-9696
Email: help@maverickinc.in
INDONESIAFuture 10
Anton Wirjono
Tel: 62-21-720-5837
Email: antonwirjono@future10.com
ITALYMPI Electronic SRL
Marco Mazzi
Tel: 0039029361101
Email: info@djpoint.net
JAPANGumGum
Tetz Oishi
Tel: +03-5795-1385
Fax: +03-5795-1387
Email: tetz.oishi@gmail.com
KENYAPro Sound & Light
Tel: 254 020 554002/6
Email: info@prosound-lightafrica.com
LEBANONLebanon Network & Technology
Ghina Khanafer
Tel: 9611738440
Email: ghina@starphone.com
MEXICOAudiofilia
Tel: (0155) 4993-3286
Email: info@audiofilia.com
NEW CALEDONIAMCL Import
Cyril Catteau
Tel: (687) 278811
Email: cyril@quintessence-nc.com
PARAGUAY
URUGUAY
Sebastian Posac
Tel: +598 2 924 2117
Email: ventas.niza@adinet.com.uy
PHILIPPINESEleksis Marketing Corporation
Rubledo N. Martinez
Tel: 632-724-9566
Email: benjie_martinez@eleksis.com
POLANDLauda-Audio
Tel: 4858-555-06-60
Email: info@lauda-audio.pl
SOUTH AFRICAKNR Flatrock
Rob Fox
Tel: 27-11-608-3650
Email: rob@knrflatrock.co.za
SOUTH KOREAEDO
HJ Lim
Tel: 82-2-713-6898
Email: hjlim@edocom.co.kr
SPAINBARMA Pro-Audio S.L
Joan
Tel: 34932844864
Email: barma@arrakis.es
SWITZERLANDSACOM AG
Tel: 41 32 366 85 85
Email: mail@sacom.ch
TAIWANG-Goods co., Ltd
Stu Chen
Tel: 886-2-2755-6607
Email: G.Goods.co.ltd@gmail.com
THAILANDSurf Fashion
Sermchai
Tel: 662-954-6400
Email: mdoffice1@surf-fashion.com
UKRAINEAvero
Roman Zuykov
Tel: 050 819 82 92
Email: info@aerial7.com.ua
UNITED KINGDOMSpin Trading
Rob Fairweather
Tel: 44 (0) 1932-56768944
Email: rob@spintradin.co.uk